Wishlist

Hey people its a new year .I have lots of different hopes and dreams for the new year.The first thing I want to get this year is a pink fur coat from M& Spink coat Its just the type of coat the inner diva in me would wear.It would look great in skinny jeans and some of the dresses I have in my wardrobe .I hope I can afford it before the sale finishes.I think I will have too switch, to driving my car ,as riding around in a pink fur coat in wet Manchester will have be looking a wet messy lol.

Tell me whats on your wishlist for the new year?

Leave a Reply

