Ebay Haul

If there’s on thing I am thankful for is Ebay its cheap and has a wide collection of things to pay them in the shops.

The first thing I brought was two Tablet cover for my personal tablet and my work tablet which I use for my volunteering on the Tenants association where I live.The first tablet cover is Green polka and I love it .And the second one is pink tablet cover, there fit 7 inch tablet.

tablet cover
Green Polka Dot Tablet Cover

The second thing I brought ,was these bamboo makeup brushes .They have Eco Brushes written on the packaging ,but I have no idea if theirs real Eco brushes.But they do look beautiful and feel very soft.I will review them on my YouTube channel soon.

DSCN0366
Eco Bamboo Makeup Brushes

 

 

One thought on “Ebay Haul

Leave a Reply

