My new 120 eyeshadow palette

Hi people I’ve got a new 120 eye shadow palette from Amazon called Laroc summer tones palette.I am looking to trying out some beautiful eye looks I’ve seen via YouTube. But unfortunately my palette, got damage in the post, some of the eyeshadows our broken. But I still love palette, it’s one of the only cheap eye shadow palette that show up my coco brown skin and its dirty cheap at £5.99.Lucky the seller is senting me a free replace for it.

IMG_20160123_122906
120 Summer Eyeshadow Palette.

Whats your favourite palette for creating eyeshadow looks ?

IMG_20160123_123046
120 Eye Shadow Palette

Please follow me on Twitter Bettytoo22

Leave a Reply

