New hair for the new year.

Its a new year and time for a new me. So I’m getting box braids next month, as I am getting fed up of crochet braids and the wild curls hair.

I’ve decided to do me and go blonde. I’ve seen some beautiful brown skin women with natural blonde hair from various places around the world from the Congo ,Cape Vera to Papua New Guinea .And its given me the confidence , to explore different shades of blonde. I’ve decided on a hair extensions in a beautiful shade of platinum blonde .Its Kanekalon hair ,which is super long and made in Nigeria .Its only £2.49 a pack and I think ,I will need about six bags of hair.Can’t wait to go Blonde, lets see if Blonde  have more fun.What type of hair colour or hairstyle would you love to go but scary to do?

Here’s Gloria Eze Chude Beautiful Blonde Box Braids

blonde hair xpress

Here’s some pictures  of naturally blonde brown skin people , all over the world.

blondee afrr
Naturally Blonde Afro Hair
natural blonde aafro
Naturallly Blonde West African Kids.
Leave a Reply

