Twin African Canerow protective Style

Protective styling is the key for 4a/b hair like mine.I usually wear crochet braids with Aftress Wave bulk. But I wanted a quick style that would protect my natural curly hair for the week.So I decided on twin African overhead canerows ( falsely name Dutch braid  e.g colonialism at its best) .I added some more hair too at the end too.I pressed my hair also.I was trying to feed in the added hair with no luck ,so just added it to the ends .It looks lovely but its just to damn cold for this hair style .Its 7 c in England ,back to crochet braids by the end of next week. Picture 57

2 thoughts on “Twin African Canerow protective Style

    1. Its not a hairstyle for this cold English weather but lovely for summer ,when we get it.Thanks for commenting please share on social media

      Like

Leave a Reply

