Art supplies

IMG_20160324_202956I went shopping at WH Smith last week with my NUS card .I brought coloured pencils ,graded pencils from Pound world. Paintbrushes from The Works.I am dead pleased with what I brought. The only thing I want is a big apartment or a little workshop studio to do my work .As my apartment is so small and I am struggling to find things and to work in this place .As I haven’t brought and real furniture due to needing to save up to buy laminate flooring.And I don’t want to pack stuff into my flat and then have to move it again,when its time to lay the new flooring lol.

Leave a Reply

