Elf Foundation review.

Hey as  a brown skin girl in a vanilla world  ,shopping for foundation that matches my skin tone it hard. Plus as a mature student on a budget ,I can’t afford expensive foundation. I try to stay under £10 when I buy a base for my face.I been using Elf foundation in Coco for months .And I love it. I have extra dry skin and it works like a dream. It only last a few hours as my skin absorbs foundation quickly as its very dry. but it has a lovely feel too it. I always but oil on  my face before or cocoa butter, then the foundation and whenbre

it driers it give a nice finish.I would definitely try it, if your a girl on a budget with dry skin.

Leave a Reply

