Outfit of the day.

Do you ever have those days when you have nothing to wear ? Well today was one of those days.With me slowly losing my puppy fat ,from years of working behind a desk.My old dresses are beginning to fit me now. As I cycle everyday. I need something that  comfortable but girly at the same time.I found one of my floral Primark dresses in the closet .I team it with maroon leggings to stop the flashing of the knickers thing and to keep my legs warm ,when the sunsets.Primark does some beautiful dresses. Please comment , share on social media and tell me what’s your favourite thing to wear , for going about your day?

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

