Fashion illustrations

Hi people as I’m studying graphic design .One of the things I want too learn how to do is paint .I love drawing and always have .But I haven’t learnt to paint.So that’s one of my goals for the present ,to paint untill my heart content.I am currently sewing a pink puff dress ,so I ‘ve been drawing and painting the image .I just want it to look like one of those Cinderella dresses .What makes you think I’m going to the ball and Prince Charming coming to pick me up , in a white horse carriage lol .I have piles of chiffon and lace in pink that are going to make a beautiful dress.Please share your goals for the present and please share this post on social media

 

 

image
Watercolour fashion illustration

 

image
Fashion illustations

 

image
Water colour illustations
Leave a Reply

