Infecto Hair conditioner Review

image

Co washing is what I do most of the time.I only wash my hair three times a year with shampoo ,as most shampoos dry my hair out.I came around this conditioner in Bodycare and decided to try it out for co washing. I must say I am impressed .Its lovely, thick but creamy and runny at the same time.It washes my hair beautiful ,while still conditioning it.Plus its super cheap at only £1.50. Its readily available too and great for my afro curly hair.Give it a try if you want a co wash conditioner on the cheap

Leave a Reply

