Thai Green Curry with Pasta & Chickpeas

image

Hey folks in times of austerity I’ve had  to reduce my intake of meat .As the cost of meat was to much for my weekly budget. This week I made Thai Green curry with pasta.I did cheat a bit as the Thai green curry was a Sainsburys tin soup version .But its still Thai Green curry.

First I chopped some broccoli and asparagus ,cooked it.Then added half a tin of Chickpeas. Then I put half a tin of Sainsburys Thai Green Curry with one whole Know vegetable stock cube.I then put some Hakkai Green Chill Sauce in.Cooked it for 4 mintues on a medium heat and Bobs your uncle ,the sauce was ready. Its was really beauty and tasty.I paired it with Linguine pasta .I would definitely recommended both products,especially if your looking for cheap tasty food on a budget. Please comment below and share on social media.

image

image

Leave a Reply

