Singer 4411 heavy duty sewing machine

Its official I’m no longer a slave too fashion anymore .I’ve brought the Singer 4411 sewing machine for £137.99 from Amazon.Its a cute machine ,I have been able to sew through several layers of fabric with this sewing machine. I had a polka dot cotton canvas bag that fake leather straps broken off and needed repairing.I manage to attach it ,back too the bag with this sewing machine.And I only use a size 14 needle.One con this this machine is the universal size needle I brought don’t fit this machine.So I will have to buy specific singer size needles.But apart from that its a nice machine.

One of the reason I brought this machine is I’m I’m fed up of having to diet ,to fit into ready made clothes .And want to work with the body god give me.I hope to sew clothes as well as handbags with this machine.And I will do a video review soon.

Watch this space.Picture 79

One thought on “Singer 4411 heavy duty sewing machine

Leave a Reply

