Playsuit

Summers here folks and I love wearing playsuit, as the allow me to cycle without worrying that my knickers are on show.Today I went to H & M and saw some lovely playsuits. But as usually there weren’t many in my size, as the sizes run small.So I’ve decided to sew my own playsuits. Here some of the H & M have available .

playsuit 1     playsuit 2    playsuit 3

 

playsuit 4       playsuit 5

 

And here’s some of the styles ,that I will be sewing for myself over the next couple of months.I’ll be sewing the playsuit in viscose or cotton.Its just a pity Manchester doesnt have many sunny days ,so I can wear more of my summer outfits.

The first playsuit has elastic off the shoulder neck lie and elastic waist.Second playsuit has no sleeves and elasticc waist. Third playsuit has elastic boobtop and elastic waist.Fourth playsuit has a elastic neckline ,with elastic sleeve cuffs and elastic waist. The last one has no sleeves , v neckline and elastic waist

Beautiful John Lewis Floral print .Hopefully I will have enough fabric for the playsuit. It was expensive at £12 a metre but I lovely the fabric as its lovely and soft fabric.

Leave a Reply

