Quick Review of Loreal Paris shade 132

I just love pink lipstick but can’t  find the shade I like and  I still find it hard to feel comfortable with my big lips. Unfortunately being a Coco Brown girl in a Vanilla world like Britain isn’t easy and my kind of beauty isn’t celebrated .But as I get old ,I’m learning to cast off the effects of racism aka White supremacy on my mind . I’m get comfortable with the term Black British.I’m learning that beauty comes in all shapes ,colours and sizes .And one type of beauty isnt better then another type its just different.So today I’m wearing Loreal Paris Magnolia Irreverent 132.Its a lovely bright Fuschia shade and I feel like Black Barbie.One love people. Please shade on Social Media

Picture 101

Loreal Paris Shade 132 Lipstick

Leave a Reply

