Weight Loss and Health Eating

Its a official folks, I’ve loss 2 stone in weight via my new health eating plan and I’m super pride of myself.I’ve mainly just gone back to eating more West African food.And stop eating so much Western European food. The English food I was eating was fattening and its seem like Western European food seem to have meat with everything.Especially English food.

With English food if you take the meat out of it, it has no taste. Over the years I have put on 3 stone, just by eating mainly English and Western European Food.And I just didnt want to put on this extra weight.One of the reason I also put one weight,was due to changing jobs from stacking shelves in Asda, to working in a call centre all day. Plus as you age your metabolism slows down.

One day I woken up  and thought I have had enough of struggling with my weight and decided to go back to my roots and eat more of the West African food I grew up with.As I knew it has taste even without meat or fish and its low fat.I am also eating more Arab and West Asian food .As I grew up around the Curry mile in Manchester and I’m use to eating Samosas, Naan bread and Curry. Which is low fat and has taste without lots of meat or any meat in it.Meat is very fattening even Chicken and it takes a lot to burn it off as you age. If you want to see what I’m eating checkout my YouTube video on what I’m eating now .Please comment and share on social media

Leave a Reply

