My Wish list for December

God I just wish my bank balance would allow me to buy ,whatever I wanted but it doesn’t. But the great thing about blogging ,is that you live in a virtual world where you can buy everything you want. Here what I need in my wardrobe as winter sets in.

These two beautiful Pink fur lined Parka coats from Boohoo. I love a parka my favourite colours to wear  is ones made in Khaki Green

fushia    parka-pink

This parka is from Prettylittlething 

JEN FUSCHIA PREMIUM FAUX FUR LINED PARKA

pink-coat

Next item on my wish list is Lenovo K5

I love blogging even though my grammar aint great but I still like to have ago at blogging. One of th things I’m in real need of is a good smart phone with plenty of ram.I currently have the Alcatel Pop 4 but the ram is too small.I cant get Snapchat as the memory’s full.And I cant get WordPress app on it due to the small ram.

I would like LenovoK5 as its dual sim and its got 16GB .Two camera .its has good reviews too.It would take my blogging to the next level.

levono

The next thing I would like is a tablet with 4g on it for blogging on the go.I would like this one.It has a 5 million pixel camera on it.

HUAWEI MediaPad T1 8.0 Pro Tablet

tablet

Hope you like my wish list .please share and comment below

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

