Goals for the new year

diary.jpg

I have plenty of plans for the new year.There a mix of personal and work related.I want to be more focus and more organised .So I can reach my goals.I want to visit Morocco, Nigeria,Netherlands and Germany this year.This is why I brought these diaries so I can write thing down as I love diaries .I wont forget anything important that way

The listed of my  new goals for the new year are as follows

Get a man in my life

Make a baby with this new man

Have the  baby

Get a bridge camera

Get a vlogging camera

Get a tablet ,a desktop pc for my art degree work,

Get 50,000 youtuber subscribers

Get 10000 subscribers following my blog.

Get a custom blogname & hosting for my blog.

Move flat for a bigger and better flat.

And make a income blogging and vlogging

Make a income selling handbags,my artwork and clothes .All handmade by me.

 

Leave a Reply

