My Canon film SLR Camera EOS 750.

This is my SLR film camera I brought about two years ago because I couldn’t afford a Digital one.Its a little gem and dirty cheap.Its quite fun to use too. It was about £45 including the lens.It’s quite heavy though but I am sure it will take beautiful photos.

I usually surf the internet to learn more about film photography,as I am not a fan of reading books about photography. I am more of an visual learner.I have watched a lot of YouTube videos about film photography recently.

I have a old 35mm film that needs developing and apparently it’s cheaper to develop the film yourself.But I will leave that for now and just pop too Boots for now.

I enjoy playing with the camera ,it looks so like DSLR camera.I also have a Nikon D5100 but I have no lens for it.I am saving the pennies to get a lens for my Nikon camera.I hope to buy a small film SLR Camera as the 750 eos is too heavy around alot.But that will be later. I will update my blog with the pictures soon.I hope to take some fashion photography ones when I find someone to help me take the photos.

Leave a Reply

