Supermarket Wars

For years now I have been clothes shopping in the supermarket and discount stores Because of how cheap they are and they always seem to have my size.Its amazing the amount of cheap fashionable clothing , you can get in the supermarket.I love Asda,Tesco and Sainsbury supermarkets for beautiful clothing. Here’s some items on my wish list.I just take snaps to reminder myself of what I would like to buy in future.

The first item is this beautiful khaki green dress.I love this dress ,as its lovely and classic looking and Asda sizes go up too size 24.I can always find my size in Asda.

The second item is khaki green shirt is a shorter version but with different fabric and different shade of khaki green.

dress

shirt-copy

This is a Beautiful floral top from Sainsburys ,I really love this item .I really hope I will find the money in time before the item is out of stock

dsc00139

Sorry about the blurry pictures.I was rushing.please comment and share on social media

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

