Aftress Bohemian Bulk hair review

I thought I would review my favourite brand of curly hair extension. Which I use for my crochet braids.I wear crochet braids because there easy to manage ,cheap to do and the only hairstyle I can do without anyone’s help.And there a great way of protecting my hair and reduce hair styling time.

The hair l am wearing in this picture is Aftress Bohemian bulk in colour 1.Its a lovely brand of hair soft and a beautiful size curl.And Aftress brand has more hair in the bag compare to Freetress and Glance model model.I usually buy three bags which cost me £4.99 each.I only use 2 bags and a half for the crochet style .And refresh it over the weeks as the hair gets flat with the left over hair.Its suppose to be curling iron safe but I havent use heat on it.I would recommend it the curls are smaller then water wave Freetress brand but its beautiful all the same.

me.jpg

Leave a Reply

