Living your passion

I started a new a YouTube channel called Bettyscloset a few months ago just to share my passions for clothes,hair and beauty but due to financial problems and health problems I haven’t been able to upload many videos. But I have decided to challenge myself and do the 30 day Vlog challenge. I have been inspire by other YouTubers like Annie Drea & Shameless Maya to do more Vlogs. And to be Shameless like Maya says.I am my worse critic. I don’t have many family in the Uk just my sister and mum. We ain’t on good terms.I think I internalize all the negative things my family and people said about me. And started to feel worthless.I thought I was what people told me I was.But I am not.

Connecting with other people via YouTube and blogging has made me realise my family aint everything .If they dont want to chill with me .It don’t matter .I am worth something. And I will have my own family one day.

And there’s other family members in the USA and Africa who want to get to know me.I have learnt that there are people who love me and like watching my video’s and reading my blog. And I have to remember that when I am feeling low.

I have also learnt ,I just need to be me and not try and be a perfectionist or wait until I have the perfect dream Vlogging camera Canon M10 .I just need to work with what I have.Thanks Shameless Maya for teaching me that.

I am also learning how to Vlog and edit videos on VSDC editor .And to film at different camera angles and how to use different filming equipment .I find Shameless Maya Tech Talk videos a great guide for any YouTuber that’s looking to up there game. And produce excellent YouTube video’s.Its so inspiring to see a black women who knows how to edit well.The tech industry is dominate by man unfortunately.

Its a lot of fun Vlogging but hard work .But you have to follow your passion in life.Whats life with out passion?

Tell me whats your passion? Are you a YouTuber too or a blogger ? Comment below Please check my videos below and share on social media  & please  comment .Kiss kiss dont forget to live your passion.

Leave a Reply

